Chante Moore – Montreux 1992 – As If We have By no means Met (With George Duke)

Chante Moore in Montreux in 1992, 15th July.

Vocals : Chante Moore
Keyboards : George Duke
Bass : Nathan East
Guitars : Paul Jackson
Drums : Steve Ferrone
Percussion : Ray Cooper
Background Vocals : Katie Kissoon, Gina Foster
Sax : Everette Harp
Additionnal Synth : Mark Portmann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *