Come On With It – Chico Freeman (Post Bop, Fusion, Afro-Cuban Jazz, Jazz, World, Urban)

From : Chico Freeman – The Emissary
Lable : Clarity Recordings – CCD-1015 / 1996

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Geoff Brennan
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Stan Franks
Backing Vocals – Andrienne Wilson, Scheherazade Stone
Congas, Percussion – Norman Hedman
Drums [African Drums], Djembe, Percussion [Percussion, Tama, Kutero, Sabaro] – Babou Sagna
Drums, Percussion – Josh Jones
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Backing Vocals, Producer – Chico Freeman

I do not own this music.If any copyright owner objects to the use of any music or images appearing in these videos, please contact me and I will remove the video and music with immediate effect.If You enjoy and like this please support the artists..Thanks.

Thank you so much for watching this video by P.MuSiC ChAnneL,If you enjoy and like this please support the Artists…and..PLEASE..Don’t forget to share this LIKE this, Give it a thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE to my Channel,I really appreciated that : Thanks.

Listening more Jazz music please following this links

ขอบคุณอีกครั้งสำหรับการติดตามรับชม ชื่นชอบ ชื่นชม กด LIKE กด SUBSCRIBE กด SHARE และ กดปุ่ม ติดตาม ด้านล่างคลิปได้เลยนะครับ