Hamilton Leithauser, formerly Walkmen, has announced a new album to be released next month. It's called The Loves of Your Life and will be released on April 10th on a glass note. He also shared the second title on the record, "Isabella", which he teased with Maggie Rogers with a fun haircut video. Listen to the song and watch the video below.

"Isabella" follows "Here They Come" from February, which included a video with Ethan Hawke. The love of your life follows Leithauser's Rostam collaboration 2016. I had a dream that you were mine. He goes on tour in May. Get tickets here. (Pitchfork can earn a commission on purchases made through affiliate links on our website.)

(embed) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bh6BXxt-i28 (/ embed)

The loved ones of your life::

01 The garbage collectors
02 Isabella
03 Here they come
04 Cross-Sound Ferry (Walk On Ticket)
05 Don't check the score
06 Until your ship arrives
07 The stars of tomorrow
08 Wack Jack
09 stars & rats
10 The other half
11 The old king

(embed) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hn5k1wXax8o (/ embed)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here