Label: Original Music
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Afro-Cuban Jazz, Afrobeat, Rumba

Buy Amzn (USA) : (affiliate)
Buy Amzn (UK) : (affiliate)

You can always visit our website : for more hard to find compilations.

Check our T-Shirts :

Facebook :

Twitter :

Instagram :

Pinterest :


1 –Fundi Konde Wekundu Si Hoja 00:00
2 –Jim Lasco Samueli Ndeje 02:05
3 –Jim Lasco Baba Kumbuka 04:55
4 –Edward Nandwa Ofafa Jericho 07:23
5 –Edward Nandwa Wanajiita Sisi Wahuni 10:17
6 –John Mwale Wandugu Mnisaidie 13:07
7 –John Mwale Shirikisho La Afrika 15:50
8 –Nashil Pichen & Peter Tsotsi Jane Umrongo 18:41
9 –Nashil Pichen & Peter Tsotsi Goodbye & Farewell 21:31
10 –Nashil Pichen, Peter Tsotsi & The Equator Sound Band Mpenzi Nimerudi 24:20
11 –Adolph Banyora & African Beat Jazz Niko Pekee 28:15
12 –Isaya Mwinamo Ukosefu Wa Kazi 31:00
13 –Isaya Mwinamo & His Merry Men Bamba Ya Afrika 33:55
14 –Isaya Mwinamo Nimeacha Ulevi Catherine 36:53
15 –Isaya Mwinamo Lipa Kodi Ya City Council 39:46

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don’t approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel ) and I’ll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!