#ContemporaryJazz #YouWillNeverKnow #HughMasekela

You Will Never Know – Hugh Masekela (Trumpet Jazz,Afro-Cuban Jazz, Contemporary Jazz)

Hugh Masekeba – Flugelhorn
Larry Willis – Piano
John Heard – Bass
Lorca Heart – Drums

Thank you so much for watching this video by P.MuSiC ChAnneL, I hope you enjoyed it! PLEASE.. Don’t forget to share it LIKE it and… SUBSCRIBE to our Channel:

If any copyright owner objects to the use of any music or images appearing in these videos, please contact me and I will remove the video and music with immediate effect.Thanks.

ขอบคุณอีกครั้งสำหรับการติดตามรับชม ชื่นชอบ ชื่นชม กด LIKE กด SUBSCRIBE กด SHARE และ กดปุ่ม ติดตาม ด้านล่างคลิปได้เลยนะครับ